

ทะเบียนเลขที่ 0107550000220

Head Office :

Rayong

21/3 ถนนบ้านพลง ตำบลมาบทาพุต อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดระยอง 21150

21/3 Banplong Road, Maptaphut, Muang, Rayong 21150

Tel. 0 3869 1408-10 Fax. 0 3869 2028

E-mail; info@qualitechplc.com www.qualitechplc.com

Branch Office : Si Racha 83/50 หมู่ที่ 10 ตำบลหนองขาม อำเภอศรีราชา จังหวัดชลบุรี 20230

83/50 Moo 10, Nongkham, Si Racha, Chonburi 20230

Tel: 0 3300 5161-3 Fax: 0 3300 5164

FAC/22-069

November 14, 2022

Subject:

Appointed of the Directors in Sub-Committees

To:

The President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Qualitech Public Company Limited (The Company) would like to submit the resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting No.9/2022 held on November 12, 2022 as follows:

- 1. To acknowledge and appointed the Risk Management Committee.
  - 1.1 Mr.Thitiwat Teerakulthanyaroj resigned as the Member of the Risk Management Committee.
  - 1.2 Approved the appointment of Mr.Tatchapong Thamputthipong to be the Chairman of the Risk Management Committee.
  - 1.3 Approved the appointment of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab to be the Member of the Chairman of the Risk Management Committee.
- 2. Appointed the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
  - 2.1 Approved the appointment of Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pranya Sakiyalak to be the Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
  - 2.2 Approved the appointment of Mr.Tatchapong Thamputthipong to be the Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
  - 2.3 Approved the appointment of Mr.Thitiwat Teerakulthanyaroj to be the Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
  - 2.4 Approved the appointment of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab to be the Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The effective is November 12, 2022 onwards.



## The Name of the Board of Director and Directors in Sub-Committees are as follow:

No	Name	Position
1	Mr.Kitti Phuathavornskul	Chairman of the Board of Director/President
2	Mr.Thitiwat Teerakulthanyaroj	Director/Vice President/
		Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee/
		The Company's Secretary
3	Mr.Somkiat Aramruangkul	Director/Member of the Executive Committee/
		Member of the Risk Management/
		Chief Executive Officer
4	Mr.Nick Thanapoomikul	Director/Member of the Executive Committee/
		Member of the Risk Management/
		Co-Chief Executive Officer
5	Miss Chonticha Chitraporn	Independent Director/
		Chairman of the Audit Committee/
6	Mr.Tatchapong Thamputthipong	Independent Director/
		Member of the Audit Committee/
		Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee/
		Chairman of the Risk Management Committee
7	Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pranya Sakiyalak	Independent Director/
		Member of the Audit Committee/
		Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
8	Miss Kunlanit Sarapab	Director / Member of the Executive Committee/
		Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee/
		Member of the Risk Management

Please be informed accordingly.

Best Regards,

(Mr.Thitiwat Teerakulthanyaroj)

The Company's Secretary