

ทะเบียนเลขที่ 0107550000220

Head Office : Rayong

21/3 ถนนบ้านพลง ตำบลมาบทาพูด อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดระยอง 21150

21/3 Banplong Road, Maptaphut, Muang, Rayong 21150

Tel. 0 3869 1408-10 Fax. 0 3869 2028

E-mail: info@qualitechplc.com www.qualitechplc.com

Branch Office: Si Racha

83/50 หมู่ที่ 10 ตำบลหนองขาม อำเภอศรีราชา จังหวัดชลบุรี 20230 83/50 Moo 10, Nongkham, Si Racha, Chonburi 20230

Tel: 0 3300 5161-3 Fax: 0 3300 5164

FAC/24-003

January 2, 2024

Subject: Notification of Resignation of Company's Director, Member of the Audit Committee/Independent Director, the Management Committee and the Chief Executive Officer, appointed Directors in replacement of the vacant Positions, appointed the Management Committee, appointed the Chief Executive Officer and the change of the authorized directors to sign to bind the Company.

To: The Director and Manager The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Qualitech Public Company Limited (The Company) would like to inform the resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting No.11/2023 held on December 28, 2023 are as follows:

- To acknowledge the resignation of Director, Member of the Audit Committee/Independent Director, the Management Committee and the Chief Executive Officer are as follows:
  - 1) Dr. Pradit Arayakarnkul has resigned from the position of Director, Member of the Audit Committee and Independent Director due to engaging more work activities and unable to perform duties fully. The resignation is effective from December 28, 2023 onwards.
  - 2) Mr. Somkiat Aramruangkul has resigned from the position of the Management Committee and Chief Executive Officer. The resignation is effective from December 31, 2023 onwards.
- To appoint Directors in replacement of the vacant positions are as follows:
  - 1) Mr. Supoj Kaewmanee to be the Director in replacement of Mr. Thitiwat Teerakulthanyaroj.
  - 2) Mr. Sumet Techachainiran to be the Director in replacement of Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pranya Sakiyalak.
  - 3) Mr. Sannpat Rattakham to be the Director in replacement of Dr. Pradit Arayakarnkul.

The effective is December 28, 2023 onwards and will hold positions for the remaining term of the resigned director.

- To appoint the Management Committee are as follows:
  - 1) Mr. Sumet Techachainiran to be the Management Committee



- 2) Mr. Wallop Luangseenak to be the Management Committee
- 3) Mrs. Pattawan Chaipim to be the Management Committee
  The effective is January 1, 2024 onwards.
- 4. To appoint Mr. Wallop Luangseenak to be the Chief Executive Officer. The effective is January 1, 2024 onwards.
- Approved for change of the authorized directors to sign to bind the Company follows:
   "Mr. Kitti Phuathavornskul, Miss Kunlanit Sarapab, Mr.Supoj Kaewmanee and
   Mr.Sumet Techachainiran 2 out of 4 directors sign together"
   The effective is December 28, 2023 onwards.

Therefore, the Board of Directors and sub-committees after the resolution are as follows:

#### The Board of Directors

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Kitti Phuathavornskul	Chairman of the Board of Director
2	Mr. Tatchapong Thamputthipong	Director/Independent Director
3	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat Wiphatthanananthakul	Director/Independent Director
4	Mr. Lersak Kancvalskul	Director/Independent Director
5	Mr. Somkiat Aramruangkul	Director
6	Miss Kunlanit Sarapab	Director
7	Mr. Supoj Kaewmanee	Director
8	Mr. Sumet Techachainiran	Director
9	Mr. Sannpat Rattakham	Director

### The Audit Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Tatchapong Thamputthipong	Chairman of the Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
2	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat Wiphatthanananthakul	The Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
3	Mr. Lersak Kancvalskul	The Audit Committee/
		Independent Director



## The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat Wiphatthanananthakul	Chairman of the Nomination and
		Remuneration Committee
2	Mr. Tatchapong Thamputthipong	The Nomination and Remuneration
		Committee
3	Miss Kunlanit Sarapab	The Nomination and Remuneration
		Committee

# The Risk Management Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Tatchapong Thamputthipong	Chairman of the Risk Management
		Committee
2	Miss Kunlanit Sarapab	The Risk Management Committee
3	Mr. Somkiat Aramruangkul	The Risk Management Committee

# The Management Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Kitti Phuathavornskul	Chairman of the Management
		Committee
2	Miss Kunlanit Sarapab	The Management Committee
3	Mr. Sumet Techachainiran	The Management Committee
4	Mr. Wallop Luangseenak	The Management Committee
5	Mrs. Pattawan Chaipim	The Management Committee

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Miss Kunlanit Sarapab)

The Company's Secretary