

ทะเบียนเลขที่ 0107550000220

Head Office : Rayong 21/3 ถนนบ้านพลง ทำบลมาบทาพุด อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดระยอง 21150 21/3 Banplong Road, Maptaphut, Muang, Rayong 21150 Tel. 0 3869 1408-10 Fax. 0 3869 2028 E-mail ; info@qualitechplc.com www.qualitechplc.com

Branch Office : Si Racha 83/50 หมู่ที่ 10 ตำบลหนองขาม อำเภอศรีราชา จังหวัดชลบุรี 20230 83/50 Moo 10, Nongkham, Si Racha, Chonburi 20230 Tel : 0 3300 5161-3 Fax : 0 3300 5164

Translation -

No. Elen 004/2024

March 12, 2024

- Subject Notification of the resignation from the company's director, independent director, the audit committee, the executive committee, the company secretary, changing the chief financial officer, changing the position of chairman of the executive committee, appoint directors to replace the directors who resigned, appoint the chairman of the executive committee and amendment of the authorized signatory to bind the company
- To President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Qualitech Public Company Limited ("the Company") would like to inform the resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting held on March 12, 2024 are as follows:

- 1. The resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting no. 3/2024 held on March 12, 2024
 - 1.1 To acknowledge the resignation from the company's director, independent director, member of the audit committee, member of the risk management committee, member of the nomination and remuneration committee, member of the executive committee, and the company secretary
 - Mr. Lersak Kancvalskul has resigned from the position of the company's director, independent director, member of the audit committee and chairman of the risk management committee of the company due to the increasing of responsible engagement. The resignation will be effective from March 7, 2024, onwards.
 - Mr. Sannpat Rattakham has resigned from the position of the company's director due to the increasing of responsible engagement. The resignation will be effective from March 6, 2024, onwards.
 - 3) Mr. Sumet Techachainiran has resigned from the position of the company's director and member of the executive committee due to the increasing of responsible engagement. The resignation will be effective from March 6, 2024, onwards.
 - 4) Miss Kunlanit Sarapab has resigned from the position of the company's director, member of the risk management committee, member of the nomination and remuneration committee,

member of the executive committee, and the company secretary due to the increasing of responsible engagement. The resignation will be effective from March 7, 2024, onwards.

- 1.2 To appoint Directors in replacement of the vacant positions are as follows:
 - 1) Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn to be the Director in replacement of Mr. Sannpat Rattakham
 - Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak to be the Director in replacement of Mr. Sumet Techachainiran The effective is March 12, 2024, onwards and will hold positions for the remaining term of the resigned director.
- 2. The resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting no. 4/2024 held on March 12, 2024
 - 2.1 Approved the appointment of Mr. Thatchaphong Thamputthipong to be the position of Chairman of the Risk Management Committee.
 - 2.2 Approved the appointment of Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak to be the position of nomination and remuneration committee in replacement of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab.
 - 2.3 Approved the appointment of Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak to be the position of chief financial officer in replacement of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab.
 - 2.4 Approved to changing the position of chairman of the executive committee. Appointed of Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn to be the position of chairman of the executive committee in replacement of Mr.Kitti Phuathavornskul. The effective is March 12, 2024, onwards.
 - 2.5 Approved the appointed the executive committee are as follows:
 - Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak to be the member of the executive committee Director in replacement of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab.
 - Mr. Purin Kaewklom to be the member of the executive committee Director in replacement of Mr. Sumet Techachainiran

The effective is March 12, 2024, onwards.

2.6 Appointed a new director for the replacement those whose terms expired and does not wish to renew her term.

According to the resolution of the Board of Directors' Meeting no. 1/2024 held on March 12, 2024 approved to propose Miss Kunlanit Sarapab to the shareholders' meeting for consideration to elect directors replacing those who retired by rotation has returned to the position of director of the company for another term, after that due to Miss Kunlanit Sarapab has resigned from the company's director and does not wish to renew her term. The Board of Director agreed that Mr. Wallop Luangseenak to be to elect directors replacing those who retired by rotation in place of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab, whose terms expired and does not wish to renew her term to the shareholders for further consideration of appointment.

2.7 Approved to amendment of the authorized signatory to bind the company as follows:

"Mr.Kitti Phuathavornskul Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak Mr.Somkiat Aramruangkul two of these for individuals signed together.

The effective is March 12, 2024, onwards.

2.8 Approved the appointed Mrs. Rungarun Bongkodkanok to the position the company the company secretary replacement of Miss Kunlanit Sarapab.

The effective is March 12, 2024, onwards.

Therefore, the Board of Directors and sub-committees after the resolution are as follows:

The Board of Directors

No	Name	Position
1	Mr.Kitti Phuathavornskul	Chairman of the Board of Directors
2	Mr. Thatchaphong Thamputthipong	Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors /
		Independent director
3	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat	Independent director
	Wiphatthannananthakul	
4	Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn	Director
5	Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak	Director
6	Mr, Supoj Kaewmanee	Director
7	Mr.Somkiat Aramruangkul	Director

The Audit Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Thatchaphong Thamputthipong	Chairman of the Audit Committee / independent
		director
2	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat	The Audit Committee / independent director
	Wiphatthannananthakul	

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Colonel Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanyapat	Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration
	Wiphatthannananthakul	Committee
2	Mr. Thatchaphong Thamputthipong	The Nomination and Remuneration Committee
3	Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak	The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Risk Management Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Thatchaphong Thamputthipong	Chairman of the Risk Management Committee
2	Mr. Wallop Luangseenak	The Risk Management Committee
3	Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak	The Risk Management Committee

The Executive Committee

No	Name	Position
1	Mr. Pitak Pruittisarikorn	Chairman of the Executive Committee
2	Mr. Wallop Luangseenak	The Executive Committee
3	Mr. Wichai Prapusakpitak	The Executive Committee
4	Mr. Purin Kaewklom	The Executive Committee
5	Mrs. Pattawan Chaipim	The Executive Committee

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours Sincerely,

(Mr.Kitti Phuathavornskul) Chairman of the Board of Director